"Waiting For The Bread"


To listen:

Music from the Great American Song Book plus two originals ~

01. Day By Day
02. Come Rain Or Come Shine
03. Blue Skies
04. Don't Look Back
05. Gypsy In My Soul
06. I Fall In Love Too Easily
07. I Love The Life I Live
08. I'm Old Fashioned
09. Just One Kiss
10. Small Day Tomorrow
11. Sometime Ago
12. You Go To My Head
13. Without You, My Dear 


More to come soon!

Find out more

Winter NAMM 2010 -- Anaheim, CA


Carl Tassi (snare drum w/ brushes)
with Vincenzo Abbracciante (ac) and David Baron Stevens (as) 

Hollywood Farmers' Market, Hollywood, CA  

Carl Tassi (sd) with Cengiz Yaltkaya (pn)

The Carl Tassi Trio Hollywood Farmers' Market

Carl Tassi (sd & voc) with Cengiz Yaltkaya (pn), and Austin Nicholsen (bs) 


There's much to see here. So, take your time, look around, and learn all there is to know about us. We hope you enjoy our site and take a moment to drop us a line.

Find out more